Saturday, December 12, 2020

MzVee's 'Inveencible' Full Album

 MzVee is perfectly going to share her ‘inVeencible’ story to the rest of the world through her fourth musical album.

The African vocal goddess has finally released her fourth studio album ‘inVeencible’. The official tracklist for the masterly crafted album has also been revealed.

The 13-track album hosts eight genius and powerful musicians across the globe including award winning female singer Efya, BET winner Sarkodie, Nigerian rapper and songwriter Falz, Tanzania musical duo, Navy Kenzo, Mugeez, Medikal, Kelvyn Boy, and British singer and songwriter, Kojo Funds.

inVeencible tracklist
1. You Alone
2. Balance ft. Sarkodie
3. Vibration
4. Falling ft. Kojo Funds
5. African Woman ft. Efya
6. Hallelujah ft. Medikal
7.Gentleman ft. Falz
8. Love Letter
9. My Level
10. Baddest Boss ft. Mugeez
11.Vanity ft. Kelvyn Boy
12. Body ft. Navy Kenzo
13. TMV (Outro)

Being the first ever female Ghanaian musician to get nomination at the BET Awards, MzVee is undeniably the biggest female music export from Ghana. She says she can’t be touched, bullied or intimated as the body of work depicts how inVeencible she is.

‘inVeencible’ album is executive-produced by Team MzVee.

The album is currently available on all digital music stores.

Stream / Buy the album here –

Stream on AudioMack:

Stream on Apple Music: