Saturday, December 12, 2020

MzVee's 'Inveencible' Full Album

 MzVee is perfectly going to share her ‘inVeencible’ story to the rest of the world through her fourth musical album.

The African vocal goddess has finally released her fourth studio album ‘inVeencible’. The official tracklist for the masterly crafted album has also been revealed.

The 13-track album hosts eight genius and powerful musicians across the globe including award winning female singer Efya, BET winner Sarkodie, Nigerian rapper and songwriter Falz, Tanzania musical duo, Navy Kenzo, Mugeez, Medikal, Kelvyn Boy, and British singer and songwriter, Kojo Funds.

inVeencible tracklist
1. You Alone
2. Balance ft. Sarkodie
3. Vibration
4. Falling ft. Kojo Funds
5. African Woman ft. Efya
6. Hallelujah ft. Medikal
7.Gentleman ft. Falz
8. Love Letter
9. My Level
10. Baddest Boss ft. Mugeez
11.Vanity ft. Kelvyn Boy
12. Body ft. Navy Kenzo
13. TMV (Outro)

Being the first ever female Ghanaian musician to get nomination at the BET Awards, MzVee is undeniably the biggest female music export from Ghana. She says she can’t be touched, bullied or intimated as the body of work depicts how inVeencible she is.

‘inVeencible’ album is executive-produced by Team MzVee.

The album is currently available on all digital music stores.

Stream / Buy the album here –

Stream on AudioMack:

Stream on Apple Music:

Y Blaq blasts Mr. Drew for sampling ''No Dulling by Keche featuring Kuame Eugene


Highly Spiritual music signee, Mr Drew has been caught up in yet another ‘song theft’ scandal after he released a new song titled ‘This Year’ featuring Medikal.

From comments gathered on Instagram, @DreamWideEntertainment revealed that the song sounds similar to Kuami Eugene and Keche’s ‘No Dulling’ song except for the change in lyrics of the song.

Kuami Eugene however in reaction to the song wrote: “Herr!!! Woy3 hard guy. I feel you” and Mr Drew in his reply wrote “@kuamieugene e dey go on erh”

Meanwhile, Y Blaq of Dreamwide Entertainment also added that Mr Drew actually sampled his new song from Keche’s No Dulling and Donzy’s ‘Slay Mama‘ song. Y Blaq pointed out that Mr Drew copied the style of both songs but the fact that Kuami Eugene or the other owners of those songs are not complaining should not make the ‘Dw3’ hitmaker to be feeling pompous as if he did nothing wrong.

Read the screenshots below to catch up with the conversation.

Nevertheless, we took our time to listen to ‘No Dulling’ and ‘This Year’ and we can confirm that there’s indeed a similitude between the songs.

Listen to the songs yourself and also judge:

Keche Ft. Kuami Eugene – No Dulling (Official Video):

Mr Drew – This Year feat. Medikal (Official Video):

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Boy Phlava - Body ( Prod. By Dare Mame Beatz )

The Starhouse Records very artist known as Boy Phlava in the showbiz has come out with another hot jam titled Body.

Boy Phlava is one the hardworking artists from the Volta Region who is trying to push himself in writing good music to represent his crew and favourite funs whenever he stands on the stage for performance. Listen to this song and become a fun.

This song was produced by Dare Mame Beatz.

Please download the song below and enjoy.

[ Download ]

Polytene - Sasasa ( mixed by Scanty Beatz )


Polytene is one the youngest artists trying hard to motivate the Volta music industry with hard work and happiness.

He came out with his first  single tittled Sasasa which was mixed by Scanty Beatz.

He expressed how he wants everyone to be happy in thier life no matter what the current situation you find yourself. 

Please download and enjoy this song by clicking the link below

[ Download ]