Monday, May 16, 2022

King Godzy - Love Fade

King Godzy - Love Fade

 Ghanaian rapper and singer "King Godzy" drops a new cool love song for his fans dubbed "Love Fade" which is a very nice song you need to add to your playlist.

Check the download below and share with friends.

Drops Soon..

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Obili - Viwoe Ft Vimboss Bakteria ( Prod. By KemenyaTvee )


Information reaching us had it that, sensational Ghanaian Rapper, Obili was not able to control his manhood which led him to  impregnate his own family member.

In the report, Obili asked this teenage girl to help him sweep his room, after sweeping the room for him, then Obili deceived the teenage girl and have his way into her pants.

He also warned the girl not to tell anyone about the incident and promised to buy her a new phone if she kept that as a secret.

Currently Obili is summoned and is cooling down at the police custody for thorough questioning.

His parents are worried if after he has been released he will be able to bear the shame, Because they know Obili to be someone who cannot bear shame, they are afraid this incident might affect his mental health leading him to commit suicide or run away from home. 

His fans are also worried because he promised them a new tune after Easter but in a post made by a close person to him captured a some heart relief story, he said, “Obili said he will be back and will record and release a song to narrate the whole incident”

Enjoy the song below and add your thoughts...


Humble Garrison - Voice Of The People Album


Multiple award-winning artiste, Humble Garrison is officially out with his much-anticipated album dubbed ‘Voice Of The People’ (VOP), solely available on Boomplay and Audiomack.

The visuals for ‘Red Cup’, the second track on the album featuring reggae-dancehall act Larruso is ready for your viewing pleasure directed by Snares Films.

The album expresses profound thoughts with heated and thought-provoking lyrics with narratable storylines, brilliant metaphors, entertaining antidotes and a deep well of conviction.

The 14-track album features Epixode, Larruso, Sista Afia, Bosom Pyung, Tulenkey Lyrical Joe, Piesie Super, and Kofi Sia.

Kindly download, stream, like, comment and share:

Follow on social media

Instagram: @Humble_garrison
Facebook : Humble Garrison
Twitter : @HumbleGarrison